Testimonials

Pillar Dental IconPillar Dental

Sioux Falls, SD

4.9 60 reviews

  • Avatar Sarah Snoozy ★★★★★ a week ago
    I have been going to Pillar Dental for over 2 years now and I love going there. They have amazing staff that are always super friendly.
  • Avatar Libby VG ★★★★★ a month ago
    Pillar Dental provides excellent care for the Sioux Falls area. Our family all go there - ages 4 through adult. The staff is very friendly. When we have had dental emergencies they have fit us into the schedule quickly and helped us find … More relief. Would absolutely recommend Pillar Dental.
  • Avatar A P ★★★★★ a month ago
    LOVE Pillar. I take all my kids here after a recent bad experience with Neighborhood. They are extremely accommodating and get all 3 kids in back to back. From the receptionist to the assistants and Dr Pillar, I couldn't ask for more. … More Greatful I took the chance on a smaller dental office. Recommend to anyone in the Sioux Falls area.
  • Avatar Andrew Oines ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I've been going to Pillar Dental for a few years now. I'm always greeted warmly, and my appointment time is always prompt. My hygienist works fast and does a great job. They use the latest technology and have been honest with … More me about treatment needs. They don't pressure you into un-needed work and keep you updated on what's going on in your mouth. Entire staff is great. Love Pillar Dental!
  • Avatar Tara Miller ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The entire crew at Pillar Dental is highly skilled and professional. If I could give them 100 stars, I would! I found Dr. Anne Pillar’s practice after being a patient of her dad, Dr. Tom Pillar, for many years. She is now helping me resolve … More issues related to TMJ, starting with Invisalign which has been a surprisingly affordable option! Seriously, your search for the best is over — Dr. Pillar’s team is top notch!
  • Avatar Dan Hendricks ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I really like this dentist. The staff is friendly and it's easy to get an appointment. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Jennifer Reed ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Our 8-year-old daughter chipped off her filling placed a year ago after she chipped a permanent tooth at school. The clinic was able to fit us in that day even during the pandemic since it was so sensitive. Dr Pillar did a great job making … More it easy and not scary for her and Brittni is amazing! Of course Cheryl at the front desk has a warm welcome and cleaned everything off as we left to keep our community safe. Thank you Pillar Dental team!
  • Avatar Deonne Buseman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    About two years ago, my husband switched from our previous dentist to Pillar Dental, as he wanted to get a second opinion on some dental work. After his first visit to Pillar, he encouraged me to switch, too. I held out for a little while, … More because I didn't feel like I had a "need" to change dentists. However, I finally decided to give them a try because my husband really liked Dr. Pillar, the hygienist he had, and the front desk staff, and he kept encouraging me to change. Now, I have always loved getting my teeth cleaned, but I never knew that it wasn't supposed to hurt in the process. So at my first cleaning at Pillar Dental, imagine how amazing it was for me to get my teeth cleaned and discover that IT DIDN'T HURT!? My hygienist is awesome, and I now equate a cleaning to a tooth massage! 🙂 From the first step in the door, everyone was so friendly, and it was such a great experience. Last year, we brought our 1 year old son in for his first dental visit. Everyone was so friendly and so patient with him, as he really didn't want anyone looking in his mouth. They made it fun for him, allowed him to pick out his favorite color toothbrush, and then he got to pick a toy out of the prize drawer, too. He was so excited about that! I can't recommend Pillar Dental enough. If you're on the fence with your current dentist, or are looking to get yourself back to the dentist after avoiding going, I encourage you to make an appointment with Pillar Dental. I'm so glad that a second opinion turned into a long term change for my little family!
  • Avatar Ashley Hofwolt ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I am not a fan of the dentist but the ladies at the front desk made me feel at such ease! The Dr was the nicest I have had and will definitely not be putting going off any more! Highly recommended to everyone!!!!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review